Fashion

Summer Shorts

IMG_0648.JPG
OH MY GOSH I LOVE THESE SHORTS SO MUCH! The cream one has amazing patterns and the denim one has little cute flowers on it 🙂

The thing I love most about denim shorts are that they last a long long time and never really wear and if they do, it still looks good anyway!

As I said in my ‘just a quick message’ blog, I’m going on holiday very soon and I’ve gone out shopping to get some more clothes! These shorts are part of what I got! I got them in Primark and I would say if you wanted to get anything different or plain or whatever you’re looking for, go to Primark!

If you look at the shorts up close they are really really detailed and don’t look cheap. I paid £12 for each of them and I think it was worth it 😀

I did get LOADS more clothing items and I can’t wait to share them all with you 🙂
Bye
Danniaviva 😀

Standard

Leave a comment