Celebrities

My opinion on: Beyoncé

20140721-190241-68561041.jpg

20140721-190240-68560937.jpg
WHO cannot love the Queen B? She’s perfect, she is an AMAZING singer, has a great personality and can dance too!! I’m a BIG fan of B and she’s one of my idols and I’ve always loved her.

I also think her and Jay Z are the best couple ever and the reason they’ve lasted for so long is because they haven’t let the stupid paparazzi be the third person in their relationship! Blue Ivy is ADORABLE and looks just like her father, I can’t wait to see her grow up!

Beyoncé doesn’t really do that many albums anymore, she did release one a few months back but before that I thought we hadn’t had an album from her in ages! Or was that my imagination? 😀

My cousin has been to LOADS of her concerts and has been in all the VIP sections right in front of the stage but has never met her 😦 I’d loved to go to one of her concerts and who knows in the future that may happen! 😀

Everyone loves her and why shouldn’t they? She’s the Queen of Everything! Well, her and Whitney Houston 🙂
Bye
Danniaviva 😀

Standard

Leave a comment